Live Music + Bonfires + S'mores

Presented by North Mallow Marshmallows and Bent Paddle Brewing

       

This is summer at its finest. Listen to and sing along with live music from Jim Olsen, Ted Fydor and others, make a s’mores with North Mallow Marshmallows (Minnesota-made, all-natural, 100% natural delicious gooeyness) and enjoy the peace of Bay Lake. Fun for the whole family. FREE for all resort guests. S’mores ingredients provided.

All concerts are 8:30 – 9:30 p.m.

Monday, May 20……………………………………………….Brendan Flynn Friday, May 24……………………………………………………………..J-Pack Sunday, June 16…………………………………………………..Bruce Archer Tuesday, June 18……………………………………………………..TBD Thursday, June 20……………………………………………………Jim Olsen Sunday, June 23………………………………………………….Bruce Archer Tuesday, June 25…………………………………………………….Ted Fydor Thursday, June 27……………………………………………………Jim Olsen Sunday, June 30………………………………………………….Bryan Barber Tuesday, July 2………………………………………………………..Ted Fydor Thursday, July 4………………………………………………………Jim Olsen Sunday, July 7…………………………………………………….Bryan Barber Tuesday, July 9………………………………………………………..Ted Fydor Thursday, July 11……………………………………………………..Jim Olsen Sunday, July 14………………………………………………..Jenna & Martin Tuesday, July 16………………………………………………………Ted Fydor Thursday, July 18…………………………………………………….Jim Olsen Sunday, July 21…………………………………………………………….J-Pack

Tuesday, July 23………………………………………………………TBD Thursday, July 25…………………………………………………….Jim Olsen Sunday, July 28……………………………………………….Jenna & Martin Tuesday, July 30……………………………………………………..Ted Fydor Thursday, Aug. 1………………………………………………………Jim Olsen Sunday, Aug. 4………………………………………………….Brendan Flynn Tuesday, Aug. 6……………………………………………………….Ted Fydor Thursday, Aug. 8……………………………………………………..Jim Olsen Sunday, Aug. 11…………………………………………………..Bryan Barber Tuesday, Aug. 13……………………………………………………..Ted Fydor Thursday, Aug. 15…………………………………………………….Jim Olsen Sunday, Aug. 18………………………………………………..Brendan Flynn Tuesday, Aug. 20…………………………………………………….TBD Thursday, Aug. 22…………………………………………………..Jim Olsen Sunday, Aug. 25………………………………………………….Bryan Barber Tuesday, Aug. 27……………………………………………………..TBD Thursday, Aug. 29……………………………………………………Jim Olsen Sunday, Sept. 1……………………………………………………Bruce Archer